top of page

InsanZ - Dr.Test Ativador Download [Ativador]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Content Are you ready for Dr. Test´s place? Wander his laboratorys, explore his place and discover new enemys, crazy machines and new items. Experience survival-horror. Does not start the DLC. Go into the game folder InsanZ - Retro Survival Horror\DLC a09c17d780 Title: InsanZ - Dr.TestGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:SimplexGameStudioPublisher:SimplexGameStudioRelease Date: 15 May, 2015 InsanZ - Dr.Test Ativador Download [Ativador] This DLC has no content. It does not work until you manually extract it from the local game files and start the "Insanz DRTEST Home.exe" as an administrator. Doing only that was already more fun than the original game, so I guess this DLC scored fully at improving the experience.If you are one of the lucky few to actually run this you will see no change to the game. I have no idea where the screenshots on the store page are coming from, but since the game is literally unplayabe with so many glitched out parts you will not be able to pass you would never get far enough to witness the stunning effects of the Dr.Test DLC anyways... I am pretty sure you wouldn't even want to see them. (If anyone can ever prove me wrong on these then I will instantly lose my faith in humanity for containing an individual actually willing to try out InsanZ DLCs... That must really not ever happen.)Don't wonder about the price. Since a few months ago this DLC will be add to your library for free if you purchase the standard game alone and I doubt they will ever have to be manually purchased anytime soon again. At least that's something. So overall this is nothing but some broken coding, but in fact still better than the game, so I rate up, whatever.. This DLC has no content. It does not work until you manually extract it from the local game files and start the "Insanz DRTEST Home.exe" as an administrator. Doing only that was already more fun than the original game, so I guess this DLC scored fully at improving the experience.If you are one of the lucky few to actually run this you will see no change to the game. I have no idea where the screenshots on the store page are coming from, but since the game is literally unplayabe with so many glitched out parts you will not be able to pass you would never get far enough to witness the stunning effects of the Dr.Test DLC anyways... I am pretty sure you wouldn't even want to see them. (If anyone can ever prove me wrong on these then I will instantly lose my faith in humanity for containing an individual actually willing to try out InsanZ DLCs... That must really not ever happen.)Don't wonder about the price. Since a few months ago this DLC will be add to your library for free if you purchase the standard game alone and I doubt they will ever have to be manually purchased anytime soon again. At least that's something. So overall this is nothing but some broken coding, but in fact still better than the game, so I rate up, whatever.. This DLC has no content. It does not work until you manually extract it from the local game files and start the "Insanz DRTEST Home.exe" as an administrator. Doing only that was already more fun than the original game, so I guess this DLC scored fully at improving the experience.If you are one of the lucky few to actually run this you will see no change to the game. I have no idea where the screenshots on the store page are coming from, but since the game is literally unplayabe with so many glitched out parts you will not be able to pass you would never get far enough to witness the stunning effects of the Dr.Test DLC anyways... I am pretty sure you wouldn't even want to see them. (If anyone can ever prove me wrong on these then I will instantly lose my faith in humanity for containing an individual actually willing to try out InsanZ DLCs... That must really not ever happen.)Don't wonder about the price. Since a few months ago this DLC will be add to your library for free if you purchase the standard game alone and I doubt they will ever have to be manually purchased anytime soon again. At least that's something. So overall this is nothing but some broken coding, but in fact still better than the game, so I rate up, whatever.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page